Contact Information 
District Offices
370 East Maple Avenue 
Suite 203
Langhorne, PA 19047
(215) 752-6750
Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Lower Southampton Township Complex
1500 Desire Avenue
Feasterville, PA 19053
Phone: (215) 942-4067
Monday through Thursday, Noon to 4:30 p.m. and by appointment

Capitol Office
153-B East Wing
PO Box 202142
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2142
(717) 260-6140
Farry to Participate in EITC Scholarship Announcement for Bucks County Families
WHAT: Rep. Frank Farry (R-Bucks) will take part in announcing $93,000 in Educational Improvement Tax Credit (EITC) scholarships donated by the Bridge Educational Foundation, Enterprise Holdings, Rent-A-Center, UnitedHealthcare and Waste Management. Regional Catholic school students will have a question and answer session with the guests listed below.

WHO: Farry will be joined by Sen. Tommy Tomlinson and Reps. Scott Petri and Gene DiGirolamo. Also participating: Bobby Keyes, Enterprise Holdings; Gary Charlesworth, Rent-A-Center; Judy Archibald, Waste Management; and representatives from UnitedHealthcare Community Plan, Archbishop Wood High School, Buckingham Friends School, Comprehensive Learning Center, Conwell-Egan Catholic High School, Holy Family Regional Catholic School, Newtown Friends School, Our Lady of Grace School, The Pen Ryn School, St. Charles of Borromeo School, St. Ephrem School, St. Joseph/St. Robert School, St. Michael the Archangel School and United Friends School.

WHEN: Thursday, Oct. 5, at 1 p.m.

WHERE: St. Katharine Drexel Regional Catholic School, 1053 Holland Road, Holland.

Media contact: Abbey Haslam, 717.260.6222,
Share |